To All Women Worldwide

I found another great source of inspiration today and I want to share it with you. Natalie Francisco is helping women worldwide overcome the challenges we face in life. She has a lot  of inspirational messages on her site as well as a class she offers. I love the Pearl of Wisdom she features at the bottom of her site. If you are interested in rebuilding your character and overcoming whatever it is in life you are facing, visit Natalie at http://www.nataliefrancisco.com/wowwi/   for messages that will no doubt remind you of your values and goals, and reinforce the message of believing. She teaches you to avoid the negativity that life sometimes brings.

About Christine Smith-Johnson

I am a widowed mother of three children, ages 11 to 19. I hope to encourage you through my trials and traumatic experiences. All my life, I dealt with heartache, and kept my head held high. Recently, I dealt with a heartache so big, it consumed me. Every part of me was lost and hurting. I never thought I would make it through. I did and I want to help you make it through your heartache, no matter how big or small it may seem to you.

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Paying It Forward, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I really got into this article. I found it to be interesting and loaded with unique points of interest. I like to read material that makes me think. Thank you for writing this great content.

  2. They are noteworthy for the possibly of the making of a book..

  3. Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

