When An Angel Cries

When An Angel Cries

To see another entry of the Picture Worth Your Words contest please visit When An Angel Cries by Rana Armoush. It is a beautiful short story that gives a twist at the end. I love her creativity and thought it was worth sharing with you. Amazingly bone chilling!

About Christine Smith-Johnson

I am a widowed mother of three children, ages 11 to 19. I hope to encourage you through my trials and traumatic experiences. All my life, I dealt with heartache, and kept my head held high. Recently, I dealt with a heartache so big, it consumed me. Every part of me was lost and hurting. I never thought I would make it through. I did and I want to help you make it through your heartache, no matter how big or small it may seem to you.

Posted on January 14, 2012, in Dealing With Death, Poetry and Short Stories, Relationship Issues, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I have wanted to write about something like this on my webpage and this has given me an idea. Cheers.

  2. Dear Christine,
    I clicked again to follow your blog – hope it works this time. Some glitch in my server with spam control.
    All good wishes friend,
    Eric :-)

  3. missed the competition. will be around for the next one.

  4. You are welcome! Your story deserved to be shared.

  5. Thank you so much Christine for sweetness and nice words. I appreciate it :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

